Jim White Toyota Scion

6123 West Central
Toledo, OH 43615
Phone: 419-841-6681
Fax: 419-841-7982

New Sales Department

Phone: 419-841-6681
Fax: 419-841-2766

Monday, Thursday    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday - Wednesday, Friday - Saturday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

              
 
    
The Most Experienced Toyota Sales Department in Northwest Ohio! 
 
The staff at Jim White Toyota is ready to help you purchase a new Toyota. When you visit our car dealership, expect the superior customer service that you deserve. With years of experience and training, the Jim White Toyota team will get you into the Toyota that was built for you. Get the new Toyota that you have been dreaming of by calling (419) 841-6681 or visiting Jim White Toyota today. We are proud to call ourselves the lagerst volume sales dealership in Northwest Ohio! 


Dave Wittenmeyer


Dealership General Manager
Phone  419-841-6681
Mobile Phone  419-351-4327
dwitt@whitecars.com
11TH YEAR WITH TOYOTA
HOMETOWN: WATERVILLE, OHIO


Chad Becker


New Sales Manager
Phone  419-841-6681
cbecker@whitecars.com


Dennis Bond


New Auto Sales
Phone  419-841-6681
Mobile Phone  419-367-6998
dbond@whitecars.com
27TH YEAR WITH TOYOTA
HOMETOWN: SYLVANIA, OHIO


Mike Beutel


New Auto Sales/Internet Manager
Phone  419-841-6681
Mobile Phone  419-343-3283
mbeutel@whitecars.com
7TH YEAR WITH TOYOTA
HOMETOWN: SYLVANIA, OHIO


Rick Osborn


New Auto Sales
Phone  419-841-6681
Mobile Phone  419-469-0581
rosborn@whitecars.com
8TH YEAR WITH TOYOTA
HOMETOWN: TOLEDO, OHIO


John McDonald


New Auto Sales
Phone  419-841-6681
Mobile Phone  419-410-7463
jmcdonald@whitecars.com
2ND YEAR WITH TOYOTA
HOMETOWN: SYLVANIA, OHIO


Ed Strack


New Auto Sales
Phone  419-841-6681
Mobile Phone  419-957-2800
estrack@whitecars.com
1ST YEAR WITH TOYOTA
HOMETOWN: FINDLAY. OHIO


Rahman West


New Auto Sales
Phone  419-841-6681
Mobile Phone  313-742-9674
rwest@whitecars.com
1ST YEAR WITH TOYOTA
HOMETOWN: LAMBERTVILLE, MI


AdChoices
Jim White Toyota(866) 258-6961Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM